Rocky AHMA - Board of Directors    

**Special note to vendors, please don't solicit the board, please re-direct all communications to staff.  


Kristy Olson, CAM, TCS

Grand Forks Housing Authority
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Vice President/President Elect

Peggy Chavez

Comcap Asset Management
Centennial, CO 80112

Immediate Past President

Angela Fletcher, CPM, ARM
Denver Housing Authority
Denver, CO 80203

Vice President/General Affairs

Phil Carroll
Community Housing Services
Salt Lake City, UT 84111


Jerri Gray

Danville Development
Salt Lake City, UT 84407


Laura VanDongen

Tamarack Property Management
Billings, MT 59101

Colorado State Representative

Brooke Akins, SHCM

The Ross Management Group
Denver, CO 80205

Utah State Representative

Bonnie Kier-Herrick

Kier Management
Ogden, UT 84403

Montana State Representative



South Dakota State Representative

Mia Dummermuth

Sioux Falls Housing & Redevelopment Commission
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104 

North Dakota State Representative

Tammy Burtness

MetroPlains Management
Fargo, ND 58104

Wyoming State Representative

Kenneth Humphrey
Heritage Towers
Sheridan, WY 82801

At Large Representative



At Large Representative